"No matter how different we may be from each other, if we treat each other with respect we can always be friends!" - Michael Darby

Senior Staff and Board

Cynthia Kaehler    

Nicholis Washburn

Ashley Miller


Aim High Smile

Jamilyn Larsen   

Michael Darby

Senior Executive V.P.

Aim High Smile

Valadee Owens

Board of Directors